contains AND ...
 
Town
Team Name
Confirmed
Spring
2014
Schedule
Coach Name
Coach Phone
Coach e-mail
Asst. Name
Asst Phone
Asst. E-mail
 
U09BX  (1 Team)  
Tar Legends Sched Fergus O'Sullivan 524-8560 osullf@pfizer.com      
U10B  (8 Teams) 
Tar Argentina Sched Gary Fairley 320-0146 gary.fairley2010@gmail.com      
Tar Denmark Sched Francisco Mendieta 552-7136 fmendieta1027@hotmail.com      
Tar England Sched Daniel Leviatin (718) 813-4777 dandchef@aol.com      
Tar France Sched Hernan Lopez (914) 631-4365 hernanlope@verizon.net      
Tar Greece Sched Peter Desimini (914) 909-4057 rowena614@yahoo.com      
Tar Holland Sched Daniel Black (914) 923-7001 daniel.black@ey.com Paul Pirozzi 332-7595 pirozzip@yahoo.com
Tar Spain Sched Aniello Ricchiuti (914) 631-4561 anricchi@gmail.com Vincenzo Ricchiuti 667-7833 plumbright@verizon.net
Tar Sweden Sched John Gianni 909-0645 john_gianni@yahoo.com      
U10G  (6 Teams) 
Tar Australia Sched David Kaplan 631-4917 shpuppy2@aol.com Suresh Manjanath 332-9145 smanjanath@yahoo.com
Tar Brazil Sched Sean Murphy 332-0995 sean.murphyinc@gmail.com Eric Wagner 366-0369 ewoogs@hotmail.com
Tar Canada Sched Ralph Zednik 917-681-7725 zednik84@gmail.com      
Tar Finland Sched Matt Evans 588-6034 mattaysosoccer@gmail.com Matt Weidner 332-1306 mlweidner37@gmail.com,
Tar Italy Sched Chris Vacca 332-0618 GIMA910@verizon.net      
Tar Japan Sched Anthony Iannarelli 879-5283 laurarey@reyinsurance.com Mike Levine 631-1299 michaelblevine@gmail.com,
U10GX  (1 Team)  
Tar Strikers Sched Matt Evans 588-6034 mattaysosoccer@gmail.com Matt Weidner 332-1306 mlweidner37@gmail.com
U11GX  (1 Team)  
Tar Girls Extra Sched John Sutherland (646) 258-5443 johndavidsutherland@gmail.com michael weitzen (914) 909-0650 mweitzen@hotmail.com
U12B  (4 Teams) 
Tar Hurricanes Sched Christopher Arnold (914) 909-0071 CArnold@hackleyschool.org      
Tar Lightning Sched Jay Turner 393-0206 turnerjay33@yahoo.com      
Tar Monsoons Sched Juan Cobos 479-2088 jcc.cobos.1@gmail.com      
Tar Storm Sched David Rose 428-1428 davidjayrose@yahoo.com      
U12BX  (1 Team)  
Tar Boys Extra Sched Gary Fairley (914) 909-2325 gary.fairley2010@gmail.com      
U12G  (4 Teams) 
Tar Cougars Sched Alex Chambers 631-6467 alex.ayso@mbers.net Tracey Koch 631-6678 tracey.koch@verizon.net
Tar Jaguars Sched Howard Allen 909-0615 howardaysosoccer@gmail.com David Nutig 366-0915 dnutig@gmail.com
Tar Panthers Sched Cathy Ruhland-Maus (914) 631-6104 cruhland@aol.com      
Tar Pumas Sched John Sutherland (646) 258-5443 johndavidsutherland@gmail.com Michael Weitzen 909-0650 mweitzen@hotmail.com
U12GX  (1 Team)  
Tar Girls Extra Sched Tom Schumacher (914) 909-0358 shoey18@mac.com Paul Morgan 909-6606 morganp@ix.netcom.com
U14B  (2 Teams) 
Tar Condors Sched Matthew Brennan 366-4240 matthew_brennan@glic.com, James Santo   jimsanto@netsoftsolutions.com,
Tar Eagles Sched Paul Morgan 953-1587 paul.morgan21@hotmail.com,      
U14G  (1 Team)  
Tar Comets Sched Ed Matera 631-1258 jazzyvince1@aol.com Fred Mauhs 631-6104 Fred.Mauhs@bbvany.com
U19C  (2 Teams) 
Tar Goths Sched Jesus Loyola 845-519-8092 jesuslyl@yahoo.com      
Tar Spartans Sched Jeremy Feigelson (914) 332-8769 feigelson@mail.com      

We're glad you're interested in doing more with QuickBase!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share QuickBase with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, QuickBase often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, QuickBase finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. QuickBase needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table