contains AND ...
 
Town
Team Name
Confirmed
Fall 2015
Schedule
Coach Name
Coach Phone
Coach e-mail
Asst. Name
Asst Phone
Asst. E-mail
 
U08B  (14 Teams) 
Oss Chivas Sched Alex Jeffrey 646-337-1143 ajeffrey35@gmail.com      
Oss Crew Sched Ron Humer 917-553-8812 ronhumer@gmail.com      
Oss Dynamo Sched Geronimo Rivera 914-488-7831 chastityd.nieves@yahoo.com      
Oss Earthquakes Sched Andrew Pastor   boxsterap@aol.com      
Oss Fire Sched Adam John   ayso@stso.us      
Oss Galaxy Sched Clyde Hodge 914-582-8920 pnp73@hotmail.com      
Oss Impact Sched Ted Thompson   tthompson@rgts.com      
Oss NYCFC Sched Eric Gearity   eric.gearity@gmail.com Jose Proano   jospro14@icloud.com
Oss Rapids Sched Jason Rovenger 516 238 8433 jayrovenger@yahoo.com      
Oss Red Bulls Sched Eric Fermann   efermann@gmail.com      
Oss Revolution Sched Curtis Bridgewater   cbridgeh20@yahoo.com      
Oss Sounders Sched Allison Mitchell   allison.c.e.mitchell@gmail.com      
Oss Union Sched Sebastian Montenegro 718 310 8004 smontenegro@mastercable.net      
Oss White Caps Sched Andy Kaplan   andykaplan@gmail.com Ian Japal    
U08G  (7 Teams) 
Oss Duke Sched Yuri Cort   yccort@aol.com      
Oss Notre Dame Sched Regina Soares   rsoares76@gmail.com      
Oss Penn Sched Josh Gannon   joshua7blue@yahoo.com      
Oss Stamford Sched Frank Schnecker 917 846 1317 fschnecker@gmail.com      
Oss UCLA Sched Sydney Dreasky   sydney.dreasky@hotmail.com, sydney.dreasky@usss.dhs.gov      
Oss UConn Sched Vito Moyla   vmoyla@yahoo.com      
Oss Virginia Sched Farooq Nasar   farooq_23@yahoo.com      
U10B  (12 Teams) 
Oss Arsenal Sched Mitch Benowitz 479-409-7669 zmvita@hotmail.com Joelisa Lopez    
Oss Bournemouth Sched Gus Felipe 917-440-4481 gfelipe@skylinewindows.com      
Oss Chelsea Sched Richard Bobadilla 914 954 1384 richardbobadilla@gmail.com Raquel Bobadilla   mrap70@aol.com
Oss Everton Sched Dan Lange 914-482-2824 lange420@aol.com      
Oss Liverpool Sched Michael Knopp   michaelbknopp@gmail.com      
Oss Manchester Sched Guojing Cong   guojingcong@yahoo.com      
Oss NewCastle Sched Becky Lepore   rllepore@gmail.com Ben Zebelman    
Oss Norwich Sched Michael Jones Bey   mjonesbey@gmail.com      
Oss Sunderland Sched Pete Duran   scarboropete@gmail.com      
Oss Swansea Sched Brad Cauthen   bcauthen@optonline.net      
Oss Tottenham Sched Allison Mitchell   allison.c.e.mitchell@gmail.com      
Oss Watford Sched Benjamin Grant Johnson 914-539-1640, 914-432-8553 grntangl@aol.com Sylvana Trabout gentlybold@yahoo.com  
U10G  (5 Teams) 
Oss AC Milan Sched Mike Mione 914 373 9488 mmione@me.com      
Oss Fiorentina Sched John Temple   johnftemple@gmail.com      
Oss Genoa Sched Jon Chauca 914-484-1098 fjchauca@yahoo.com     eriachau@yahoo.com
Oss Inter Milan Sched Giorgio Vinces 914 310 1442 gvinces@yahoo.com      
Oss Jueventus Sched Bill Farrell 914 944 4037, 646 265 4189 billf0013@msn.com      
U12B  (6 Teams) 
Oss Athletico Sched Kofi Boateng 914-907-0633 kofi.aboat@gmail.com      
Oss Barcelona Sched Luis Dutan 914-329-9853 dutansari@hotmail.com      
Oss Malaga Sched Enver Dzaferovic 917-763-9744 enverbesi@yahoo.com      
Oss Real Madrid Sched Mike Salmon   michaelbsalmon@optonline.net      
Oss Sevilla Sched Orin Douglas 646-301-8623 orinbro@hotmail.com Hiluan Jordan   hiluan.jordan@gmail.com
Oss Valencia Sched Kenroy Harris 914-488-5199 hkenroy78@gmail.com      
U12G  (4 Teams) 
Oss Lyon Sched Darryl Estrine   de@darrylestrine.com      
Oss Marseille Sched Peg Cioffi 917-282-6715 mpc124@gmail.com      
Oss Monaco Sched Ken Laibowitz   klaibowitz@msn.com      
Oss PSG Sched Jon Chauca 914-484-1098 fjchauca@yahoo.com     eriachau@yahoo.com
U14B  (3 Teams) 
Oss Argentina Sched Brandon Cruz 646-633-6955 bbsbaitbox@yahoo.com      
Oss Ivory Coast Sched Darryl Chambers 914-218-7737 darryl@chambersmail.net Tanya Vanegas 914-804-8769 tanvan77@gmail.com
Oss Spain Sched Milton Chacha 914-424-1927 milton_chacha@hotmail.com Ana Guzman   catyguzman@hotmail.com
U14G  (1 Team)  
Oss Bayern Sched Gus Felipe   gfelipe@skylinewindows.com      
U16C  (1 Team)  
Oss Europa Sched Freddy Rivera   freddyalex11@hotmail.com      

We're glad you're interested in doing more with QuickBase!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share QuickBase with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, QuickBase often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, QuickBase finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. QuickBase needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table