contains AND ...
 
Town
Team Name
Confirmed
Spring
2015
Schedule
Coach Name
Coach Phone
Coach e-mail
Asst. Name
Asst Phone
Asst. E-mail
 
U08B  (16 Teams) 
Oss Chivas Sched Alex Jeffrey 646-337-1143 ajeffrey35@gmail.com      
Oss Crew Sched Rick Tiberii 917-612-9727 rtiberii@yahoo.com Gustavo Felipe   gfelipe@skylinewindows.com
Oss Dynamo Sched Ben Zebelman 917-885-8404 bzebelman@gmail.com Noel Hoffman   noel_hoffman@hotmail.com
Oss Earthquakes Sched Pete Duran   scarboropete@gmail.com      
Oss Fire Sched Brad Cauthen 646-938-8849 bcauthen@optonline.net      
Oss Galaxy Sched Guy Dimiceli 914-433-7988 guydimiceli@gmail.com      
Oss Impact Sched Ted Thompson   tthompson@rgts.com      
Oss Rapids Sched Jason Rovenger 516 238 8433 jayrovenger@yahoo.com Mitch Benowitz   zmvita@hotmail.com
Oss Real Sched Becky Lepore 914 434 6014 rllepore@gmail.com      
Oss Red Bulls Sched Eric Fermann   efermann@gmail.com Debbie Lenaghan   dlenaghan@hotmail.com
Oss Revolution Sched Dori Acampora   dori@patrickmedia.biz      
Oss Sounders Sched Allison Mitchell 917-673-8805 allison.c.e.mitchell@gmail.com      
Oss Sporting Sched Dan Lange 914-923-0386 lange420@aol.com      
Oss Timbers Sched Curtis Bridgewater 646 243 4408 teawater06@yahoo.com, cbridgeh20@yahoo.com Tamarah Bridgewater 646 243 2474  
Oss Union Sched Sebastian Montenegro 718 310 8004 smontenegro@mastercable.com      
Oss White Caps Sched Ian Japal   ian.japal@gmail.com      
U08G  (6 Teams) 
Oss Connecticut Sched Mike McManus   mikemc09@aol.com      
Oss Duke Sched Bill Saich 914 762 3631 mwmsaich@aol.com      
Oss Notre Dame Sched Shay Fitzpatrick   shayfitzpatrick@hotmail.com      
Oss Penn Sched John Temple   johnftemple@gmail.com      
Oss Stamford Sched Jennifer Smith 917 576 9576 1jennifercsmith1@gmail.com Kirstin Reynolds 917 846 1317 kirstinreynolds@yahoo.com
Oss UCLA Sched Sydney Dreasky   sydney.dreasky@hotmail.com      
U09BX  (1 Team)  
Oss Dynamite Sched Kris Lynch (914) 923-5078 krislynch123@gmail.com      
U09GX  (1 Team)  
Oss Strikers Sched Jennifer Smith (914) 944-0299 1jennifercsmith1@gmail.com Kirstin Reynolds   theschneckers@gmail.com
U10B  (8 Teams) 
Oss Arsenal Sched Ben Leavitt 914 860 5760 benben214@yahoo.com      
Oss Chelsea Sched Richard Bobadilla 914 954 1384 richardbobadilla@gmail.com, mrap70@aol.com      
Oss Everton Sched Claudio Nugra 914 373 0803 claudionugra72@live.com      
Oss Liverpool Sched Daniel Stahlie 646-662-0510 Danielstahlie@gmail.com      
Oss Manchester Sched Guojing Cong   guojingcong@yahoo.com      
Oss Swansea Sched Enver Dzaferovic   enverbesi@yahoo.com      
Oss Tottenham Sched Orin Douglas 646 301 8623 orinbro@hotmai.com      
Oss West Brom Sched Hank Wang 310 595 5336 hankny2001@yahoo.com      
U10G  (4 Teams) 
Oss AC Milan Sched Mike Mione 914 373 9488 mmione@me.com      
Oss Inter Milan Sched Giorgio Vinces 914 310 1442 gvinces@yahoo.com      
Oss Jueventus Sched Bill Farrell 914 944 4037, 646 265 4189 billf0013@msn.com      
Oss Lazio Sched Rose Marie Jost 718 812 4675 rmjreno@gmail.com      
U12B  (4 Teams) 
Oss Athletico Sched Kofi Boateng   kofi.aboat@gmail.com      
Oss Malaga Sched Gustavo Felipe   gfelipe@skylinewindows.com John Griffin    
Oss Real Madrid Sched Derrick Williams 914-610-6909 will1770@msn.com      
Oss Valencia Sched Jenny Perez   jenpx22@hotmail.com      
U12BX  (1 Team)  
Oss Germany Sched Kavir Fotedar (914) 432-5562 kfotedar@optonline.net Ade Tukuru (914) 373-4419 adetuk@optonline.net
U12G  (4 Teams) 
Oss Lyon Sched Franklin Encalada 914-502-7462 giokay1@aol.com      
Oss Marseille Sched Peg Cioffi   pcioffi@yahoo.com      
Oss Monaco Sched Frank Schnecker   fschnecker@gmail.com      
Oss PSG Sched Michele Gunn   michel@gunnmultimedia.com      
U14B  (3 Teams) 
Oss Argentina Sched Jhonny Urgiles 914 426 4563 jurgiles48@aol.com      
Oss Ivory Coast Sched Freddy Rivera 914 384 9736 freddyalex11@hotmail.com      
Oss Spain Sched Glenn Fancie 914 318 3816 gfancie@yahoo.com      
U14G  (1 Team)  
Oss Bayern Sched Bob Kane 914 837 4377 rpkane@optonline.net      

We're glad you're interested in doing more with QuickBase!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share QuickBase with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, QuickBase often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, QuickBase finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. QuickBase needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table