contains AND ...
 
Town
Team Name
Confirmed
Spring
2016
Schedule
Coach Name
Coach Phone
Coach e-mail
Asst. Name
Asst Phone
Asst. E-mail
 
U08B  (14 Teams) 
Oss Chivas Sched Alex Jeffrey 646-337-1143 ajeffrey35@gmail.com      
Oss Crew Sched Ron Humer 917-553-8812 ronhumer@gmail.com      
Oss Dynamo Sched Geronimo Rivera 914-488-7831 chasityd.nieves@yahoo.com      
Oss Earthquakes Sched Andrew Pastor 9144621308 boxsterap@aol.com      
Oss Fire Sched Adam John 9146238433 ayso@stso.us      
Oss Galaxy Sched Clyde Hodge 914-582-8920 pnp73@hotmail.com      
Oss Impact Sched Ted Thompson 914917-538-0711 tthompson@rgts.com      
Oss NYCFC Sched Eric Gearity 9178812490 eric.gearity@gmail.com Jose Proano   jospro14@icloud.com
Oss Rapids Sched Jason Rovenger 516 238 8433 jayrovenger@yahoo.com      
Oss Red Bulls Sched Eric Fermann 9147623669 efermann@gmail.com      
Oss Revolution Sched Curtis Bridgewater 6462432474 cbridgeh20@yahoo.com Tamarah Bridgewater 6462434408 teawater06@yahoo.com
Oss Sounders Sched Allison Mitchell 9176738805 allison.c.e.mitchell@gmail.com      
Oss Union Sched Sebastian Montenegro 718 310 8004 smontenegro@mastercable.net      
Oss White Caps Sched Andy Kaplan 9144885288 andylkaplan@gmail.com      
U08G  (7 Teams) 
Oss Duke Sched Yuri Cort 9147621018 yccort@aol.com      
Oss Notre Dame Sched Regina Soares 9149099388 rsoares76@gmail.com      
Oss Penn Sched Josh Gannon 9144065332 joshua7blue@yahoo.com      
Oss Stamford Sched Frank Schnecker 917 846 1317 fschnecker@gmail.com      
Oss UCLA Sched Sydney Dreasky 9149233483, 9147879390 sydney.dreasky@hotmail.com, sydney.dreasky@usss.dhs.gov      
Oss UConn Sched Vito Moyla 9143734161 vmoyla@yahoo.com      
Oss Virginia Sched Farooq Nasar 5162988351 farooq_23@yahoo.com      
U10B  (12 Teams) 
Oss Arsenal Sched Mitch Benowitz 479-409-7669 zmvita@hotmail.com Joelisa Lopez    
Oss Bournemouth Sched Gus Felipe 917-440-4481 gfelipe@skylinewindows.com      
Oss Chelsea Sched Richard Bobadilla 914 954 1384 richardbobadilla@gmail.com Raquel Bobadilla   mrap70@aol.com
Oss Everton Sched Dan Lange 914-482-2824 lange420@aol.com      
Oss Liverpool Sched Michael Knopp 9178853712 michaelbknopp@gmail.com      
Oss Manchester Sched Guojing Cong 9142615673 guojingcong@yahoo.com      
Oss NewCastle Sched Becky Lepore 9144346014 rllepore@gmail.com      
Oss Norwich Sched Michael Jones Bey 9143730528 mjonesbey@gmail.com      
Oss Sunderland Sched Pete Duran 9149418918 scarboropete@gmail.com      
Oss Swansea Sched Brad Cauthen 9149239522 bcauthen@optonline.net      
Oss Tottenham Sched Allison Mitchell 9176738805 allison.c.e.mitchell@gmail.com      
Oss Watford Sched Benjamin Grant Johnson 914-539-1640, 914-432-8553 grntangl@aol.com Sylvana Trabout gentlybold@yahoo.com  
U10G  (5 Teams) 
Oss AC Milan Sched Mike Mione 914 373 9488 mmione@me.com      
Oss Fiorentina Sched John Temple 9144328504 johnftemple@gmail.com      
Oss Genoa Sched Jon Chauca 914-484-1098 fjchauca@yahoo.com     eriachau@yahoo.com
Oss Inter Milan Sched Giorgio Vinces 914 310 1442 gvinces@yahoo.com      
Oss Jueventus Sched Bill Farrell 914 944 4037, 646 265 4189 billf0013@msn.com      
U12B  (6 Teams) 
Oss Athletico Sched Kofi Boateng 914-907-0633 kofi.aboat@gmail.com      
Oss Barcelona Sched Luis Dutan 914-329-9853 dutansari@hotmail.com      
Oss Malaga Sched Enver Dzaferovic 917-763-9744 enverbesi@yahoo.com      
Oss Real Madrid Sched Mike Salmon 5166392478 michaelbsalmon@optonline.net      
Oss Sevilla Sched Orin Douglas 646-301-8623 orinbro@hotmail.com Hiluan Jordan   hiluan.jordan@gmail.com
Oss Valencia Sched Kenroy Harris 914-488-5199 hkenroy78@gmail.com      
U12G  (4 Teams) 
Oss Lyon Sched Darryl Estrine 9149449623, 9177838874 de@darrylestrine.com      
Oss Marseille Sched Peg Cioffi 917-282-6715 mpc124@gmail.com      
Oss Monaco Sched Ken Laibowitz 9149237730, 9142606885 klaibowitz@msn.com      
Oss PSG Sched Jon Chauca 914-484-1098 fjchauca@yahoo.com     eriachau@yahoo.com
U14B  (3 Teams) 
Oss Argentina Sched Rich Farewell 917-337-2667 rfjr@optonline.net      
Oss Ivory Coast Sched Darryl Chambers 914-218-7737 darryl@chambersmail.net Tanya Vanegas 914-804-8769 tanvan77@gmail.com
Oss Spain Sched Milton Chacha 914-424-1927 milton.cdm2@gmail.com      
U14G  (1 Team)  
Oss Bayern Sched Gus Felipe 9147623622 gfelipe@skylinewindows.com      
U16C  (1 Team)  
Oss Europa Sched Freddy Rivera 9143195734 freddyalex11@hotmail.com      

We're glad you're interested in doing more with QuickBase!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share QuickBase with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, QuickBase often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, QuickBase finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. QuickBase needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table