contains
 
Confirmed
Spring
2014
Div
Team Name
Schedule
Coach Name
Coach Phone
Coach e-mail
Asst. Name
Asst Phone
Asst. E-mail
Team contact
Contact Phone
Contact e-mail
 
Chap  (1 Team)  
U12BX Fire Sched Brad Foote 914-419-3614 jbfoote@aol.com Missy Fabel 917-224-4502 missyfabel@yahoo.com      
Cro  (8 Teams) 
U09BX Tiger Strikers Sched Robert Gardos 917-453-6575 rgardos20@gmail.com John Arnone          
U09BX Falcons Sched Ross Erskine 347 806 8996 ross_erskine@hotmail.com Dan Pifer (914) 271-0902 pifer.dan@gmail.com      
U10BX Galaxy Sched Dan Cummings (914) 271-4926 dancroton@gmail.com Fabrice Robine         crotonayso@gmail.com
U10GX Croton Comets Sched Robert Sendlenski 914-373-9064 Rsendlenski@optonline.net Gary Ferrari         crotonayso@gmail.com
U10GX Blue Lightning Sched Nigel Ravelo (646) 296-6671 aysoravelo@gmail.com Juan Voss         crotonayso@gmail.com
U11GX Cobras Sched Kevin Kearns 9146290510 krkearns110@gmail.com Sue Gardos         crotonayso@gmail.com
U12BX Orange Crush Sched Chris Burke H(914) 271-4655/C(917) 774-8546 C.R.B@Verizon.net Mike North (646) 262-6278       crotonayso@gmail.com
U12GX Superstars Sched Matt Mager 914-382-6339 m2jj@aol.com Steven Baranowski 9147156815 crotonayso@gmail.com      
Irv  (3 Teams) 
U09GX White Hornets Sched Jason Pollack 914 231 5478 jason.pollack@akzonobel.com            
U09GX Green Dragons Sched Mike Friedlander 914 332 8932 friedlander15@gmail.com            
U10BX Bulldogs X Sched Michael Lund 914 909 0707 minha.michael@gmail.com Lyndan Sawian 914 479 5795 lyndan.sawian@ogilvy.com      
MP  (8 Teams) 
U09BX Gosto Sched Adrian Rodriguez 646-523-0166 arod@westchesterfutsal.com James Short 914-449-6663 jamesshort2@yahoo.com      
U09BX Mohawks Sched Brian Marto 914-584-5978 martob@mcblaw.com            
U09GX Gunners Sched Mark Raguso 914-318-3599 ragusom@us.ibm.com David Fourie 914-275-5094 fourdvdmail@optonline.net      
U10BX Los Gauchos Sched Luis Lewis (917) 510-5816 luislewis@gmail.com Bryna Ortiz 914-564-2193 brynamc731@aol.com      
U10GX AC Dare Devils Sched Pete Curtin (914) 769-4229 pcurtin2@verizon.net Matt manfredi 914-490-4307 mattm@aaaemergency.com Rick Leite 914-606-0034 rsleite71@gmail.com
U11BX Los Gauchos Sched Luis Lewis 917-510-5816 luislewis@gmail.com Angelo Perna 914-473-3830 pernaa@optonline.net Bill Julian 914-589-6608 kjjulian57@aol.com
U11GX AC Wildcats Sched Joseph Lembo (914) 769-7010 jldaddy@optonline.net Steve Theriault   theri5@verizon.net      
U12GX Flash Sched Max Verna (203) 561-9669 maxverna@gmail.com Anthony Portera (917) 796-0639 porteraa@optonline.net      
NSal  (2 Teams) 
U09BX Tigers Sched Stephen Viebrock 914-261-9408 viebrock@solarisgroupllc.com Andrew Litchfield 845-490-1234 alitch1@comcast.net      
U10GX Tigers Sched Andy Pelosi 914-629-6726 alpelosi@optonline.net Joe DeMasi   Joseph.Demasi@ftr.com      
Oss  (3 Teams) 
U09BX United Sched Marc Wittekind (914) 923-2269 wittys71@gmail.com            
U09GX Lightning Sched Sharon Edmonds (914) 941-5910 shars@yahoo.com            
U11GX Rockets Sched Coleen Petrullo (914) 923-9499 cpetrullo@optonline.net            
RUFC  (5 Teams) 
  U09BX B05 Anacondas Sched Rich Silverstein   rsilve4508@aol.com            
U09BX B05 Rapid Sched Jason Barnett   JBarnett@rexcorprealty.com            
U09BX B05 Spartans Sched Thanos Kotronis 917.319.2379 tkotronis@gmail.com            
U09GX G05 Lady Panthers Sched Hugh Wilmot   hwilmot@recordpress.com            
U09GX G05 Storm Sched Robert Fromm (914) 693-4059 Kingalps@aol.com            
Som  (2 Teams) 
U09GX Dragonflies Sched Colleen Lyle 914-659-0445 cwnumbernine@gmail.com Heathre Maguire 9148266085 hmags74@optonline.net      
U12GX Hurricane Sched Paul DeFeo 914-263-8531 pdefeo@gmail.com       Caren Vogel 9145846010 deltavisions@aol.com
Tar  (6 Teams) 
U09BX Legends Sched Fergus O'Sullivan 524-8560 osullf@pfizer.com            
  U10BX Tornadoes Sched Colin Gallagher (914) 909-0422 colingallagher37@gmail.com scott burnett (914) 631-8675 saburnett1@gmail.com      
U10GX Strikers Sched Matt Evans 588-6034 mattaysosoccer@gmail.com Matt Weidner 332-1306 mlweidner37@gmail.com Karen Kuhn 560-6067 kazza518@gmail.com
U11GX Girls Extra Sched John Sutherland (646) 258-5443 johndavidsutherland@gmail.com michael weitzen (914) 909-0650 mweitzen@hotmail.com      
U12BX Boys Extra Sched Gary Fairley (914) 909-2325 gary.fairley2010@gmail.com            
U12GX Girls Extra Sched Tom Schumacher (914) 909-0358 shoey18@mac.com Paul Morgan 909-6606 morganp@ix.netcom.com      

We're glad you're interested in doing more with QuickBase!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share QuickBase with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, QuickBase often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, QuickBase finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. QuickBase needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table