contains
 
Confirmed
Spring
2015
Div
Team Name
Schedule
Coach Name
Coach Phone
Coach e-mail
Asst. Name
Asst Phone
Asst. E-mail
Team contact
Contact Phone
Contact e-mail
 
Chap  (1 Team)  
  U12BX Fire Sched Brad Foote 914-419-3614 jbfoote@aol.com Missy Fabel 917-224-4502 missyfabel@yahoo.com      
Cro  (4 Teams) 
U09BX North Sched Michael North 917-453-6575 michael.north@nfl.com            
U09BX Stapleton Sched Will Stapleton 6463521168 willstapleton@yahoo.com            
U09GX BILGORAY Sched Stacey Bilgoray 9143291963 sbilgoray@verizon.net            
U12BX Galaxy Sched Dan Cummings (914) 271-4926 dancroton@gmail.com           crotonayso@gmail.com
Irv  (3 Teams) 
U09BX Bulldogs Sched Michael Lund 914-255-6544 coachmhl@gmail.com            
U09GX Hawks Sched Heather Cloutman 917 575 0422 hcloutman@optonline.net            
U11BX/U12BX U12BX Sched                  
MP  (16 Teams) 
  U09BX Gosto Sched Adrian Rodriguez 646-523-0166 arod@westchesterfutsal.com James Short 914-449-6663 jamesshort2@yahoo.com      
  U09BX Mohawks Sched Brian Marto 914-584-5978 martob@mcblaw.com            
U09BX MP Gosto U9BX Sched Adrian Rodriguez 914-623-8381 arod@westchesterfutsal.com            
U09BX MP United U9BX Sched James Short 914-260-3825 jamesshort2@yahoo.com Adrian Rodriguez 914-623-8381 arod@westchesterfutsal.com      
  U09GX Gunners Sched Mark Raguso 914-318-3599 ragusom@us.ibm.com David Fourie 914-275-5094 fourdvdmail@optonline.net      
U09GX MP U9GX-1 Sched Mike Griffin   mgriffin65@gmail.com            
U09GX MP U9GX-2 Sched Claudio Petriccione   petzoe@optonline.net Kyu Lee   kyubum@mindspring.com      
  U10BX MP U10BX-1 Sched                  
  U10BX MP U10BX-2 Sched                  
  U10GX AC Dare Devils Sched Pete Curtin (914) 769-4229 pcurtin2@verizon.net Matt manfredi 914-490-4307 mattm@aaaemergency.com Rick Leite 914-606-0034 rsleite71@gmail.com
U11BX Los Gauchos Sched Luis Lewis (917) 510-5816 luislewis@gmail.com Bill Julian 914-589-6608 kjjulian57@aol.com      
  U11BX Los Gauchos Sched Luis Lewis 917-510-5816 luislewis@gmail.com Angelo Perna 914-473-3830 pernaa@optonline.net Bill Julian 914-589-6608 kjjulian57@aol.com
  U11GX AC Wildcats Sched Joseph Lembo (914) 769-7010 jldaddy@optonline.net Steve Theriault   theri5@verizon.net      
U11GX/U12GX MP U12GX Sched Max Verna                
U12BX Los Gauchos Sched Luis Lewis 917-510-5816 luislewis@gmail.com Angelo Perna 914-473-3830 pernaa@optonline.net      
  U12GX Flash Sched Max Verna (203) 561-9669 maxverna@gmail.com Anthony Portera (917) 796-0639 porteraa@optonline.net      
NSal  (2 Teams) 
  U09BX Tigers Sched Stephen Viebrock 914-261-9408 viebrock@solarisgroupllc.com Andrew Litchfield 845-490-1234 alitch1@comcast.net      
  U10GX Tigers Sched Andy Pelosi 914-629-6726 alpelosi@optonline.net Joe DeMasi   Joseph.Demasi@ftr.com      
Oss  (3 Teams) 
U09BX Dynamite Sched Kris Lynch (914) 923-5078 krislynch123@gmail.com            
U09GX Strikers Sched Jennifer Smith (914) 944-0299 1jennifercsmith1@gmail.com Kirstin Reynolds   theschneckers@gmail.com      
U12BX Germany Sched Kavir Fotedar (914) 432-5562 kfotedar@optonline.net Ade Tukuru (914) 373-4419 adetuk@optonline.net      
Pleas  (2 Teams) 
U09BX Panthers Sched Scott Searle (917) 767-9684 swsearle@aol.com            
U09GX Panthers Sched Chris Beck (914) 329-0812 chipbeck@hotmail.com            
Som  (2 Teams) 
  U09GX Dragonflies Sched Colleen Lyle 914-659-0445 cwnumbernine@gmail.com Heathre Maguire 9148266085 hmags74@optonline.net      
  U12GX Hurricane Sched Paul DeFeo 914-263-8531 pdefeo@gmail.com       Caren Vogel 9145846010 deltavisions@aol.com

We're glad you're interested in doing more with QuickBase!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share QuickBase with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, QuickBase often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, QuickBase finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. QuickBase needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table