Delete an Automatic Email

If you delete an automatic email, you cannot get it back; you need to recreate it from scratch. If you think you may want to use an email again, you can deactivate it, instead of deleting it.

To delete an automatic email:

  1. Complete one of the following tasks:

  2. To delete more than one email, select the checkbox next to the names of each one you want to delete, then click Delete at the top of the table.

  3. To delete a single email, click the delete icon () in the email's row in the list.

  4. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.

 

Related Topics:

 

Return to top   

© 1999-2014   Intuit Inc.  All rights reserved.  Legal Notices.